Project 5 . . .

My Olympic Heart

“The Flame I Hold For You in My Heart is Stronger than Olympic Gold”

Out of nowhere I have become glued to my television. Normally I’m a radio girl. But the Olympics have won my attention. I don’t know why but I am completely enthralled. I had planned to do a project involving a lot of sewing but I changed direction at the last minute when I came across a nearly full tube of relief outliner cream, some empty mason jars & realised that I could do this whilst watching the telly.

Regular followers will notice the change in format for this project. Follow the pictures through the gallery to see my creative journey unfold this week. . .

I came up with the quote “The flame I hold for you in my heart is stronger than olympic gold” because I am really enjoying the Olympics and it seemed appropriate as my husband is off on a boys holiday this weekend & absence really does make the heart grow fonder,

See you next week for Project 6!!

Jessica O0O0O

Leave a Reply

