Project 6 . . .

Jute alors

PRINT + FABRIC = JOY.

I discovered a whole new medium today. Frankly I was enthralled. I was searching for a way to transfer photos to fabric, when I stumbled across a method for printing directly onto fabric. I read this post & was completely inspired to try it myself. See the gallery below for how I Re-Loved an old shopping jute bag.


I hope you enjoyed this weeks project & will come back next week for Project 7! There will also be a bonus post midweek about my progress & the “non buying” element of Re-Loved 52.

The image used in this project was downloaded from The Graphics Fairy

See you next time

Jess X0xo

Leave a Reply

