Project 12. . .

Before I start an apology, things have been a bit manic over the last few weeks and though I've been doing my projects I haven't posted them. Instead of posting all at once, I'm having a weekend posting marathon instead, starting with. . .

Heartbreak Clutch Bag

My favourite going out bag. A 60’s chainmail white clutch. It’s a decent size unlike a lot of the modern ones, with a sexy slimline shape with an envelope style fastening. It broke. Which broke my heart. bad times. So how did I mend my broken heart (I mean bag), read on dear chums to see . . .

Ingredients

One beautiful but broken clutch bag.

An old pair of black beaded clip on earrings

one large art deco black button

one shiny diamond shaped button

I hope you enjoyed my heartbreak bag project, see you tomorrow for project 13 

xox Jessica xox

Leave a Reply

